top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllison Nechelle

Come Journal With AskOwlie!

Hello

all! Welcome to Journal with. These blog post will be the archive of the weekly blog post that I share on the journal section of Ask Owlie. I will just repost each weekly journal as a new journal comes out. The journal entries are a log of my progress for my business and website. This will help me see what I need to work on and help see how many hours I am actually putting into my business. I need to be more serious with this and I think having something in writing will be more of a reality check for me.



Entry #1

"Hello

So how do we start. I guess just by typing and see where it goes. I realized over the past few years that I am more afraid of being just me to the point I stop moving. Meaning, I let the fear motivate how I active I am with my business well life in general. I know now with everything that has happen in 2020 I need to let go of fear of myself and just do. I have been using this fear to not move forward with AskOwlie plus my other venture which deals with Kdramas and Kpop. I can spit out great ideas with the best intentions; however, intentions are like dreams. They look good on paper and sound good when spoken. Intentions only goes as far as the action behind them; in similar dreams are only as good as the goals or action plans that follow. Here I am again...number..who is counting..pushing my self to just do. First step...admit I have been lazy. Second step... make a set of weekly goals to complete. Third step...well just see the progress and go from there!




GOALS FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK =TOTAL 7:

  1. Write in journal-AskOwlie Progress Journal

  2. Write one blog entry-AskOwlie and MicTabUlous

  3. Start on a New Business Plan-finish an outline

  4. Record for Kdrama website-Introduction video/drama review

  5. Work on MickTabUlous Dramas website-drama recommends list

  6. If time permits record introduction video for AskOwlie

  7. Make a SCHEDULE! PLAN PLAN PLAN. Utilize your time.

​

Good Luck! Alley.

P.S. Each week I will mark of each goal and add the unfinished ones to the next list. Second will only stick to 6-10 goals a week. No more. Since this form only allows three entries...I will archive them on the blog section of this site".




1 view0 comments
bottom of page