top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllison Nechelle

2019 Now What?

2019 is almost done so now what? For Ask Owlie it means a push into getting Ask Owlie up and running fully. I have been working on this business for about 3 years coming this Nov. For me it has been a learning experience but also a humbling experience. I learned more about why I am stuck and how to finally move from being stuck. I learned not to let my faults dictate how I move in life. I have been doing that for years; which, has lead me to not achieve what I am more than capable of achieving. 2019 2 months from being over, I am more determined to move forward. What does my personal life have to do with the business of life coaching? If I can't be honest about my own pitfalls, how can I help others? I want AskOwlie to be transparent and open.

For the next two months we will explore how to get us moving even though our moving started at the end of the year. It is never to late to start. The next two months I will bring content from videos to Podcast about how to end your 2019 on a path that can lead you into 2020 with confidence. 2019 maybe coming to a close, but it can mean a new beginning to what has been waiting for you.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page